Campaign for Vaping in Pubs
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Campaign for Vaping in Pubs

Vaping is the LEGAL alternative to smoking in pubs

CAM-VIP WebsiteCAM-VIP Website  HomeHome  GalleryGallery    Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Introduce Yourself

Go down 
+15
Tyke
snuggyjods
Jaded
Jackie
El_Ingeniero
eciggyman
igetcha
prof beard
BadSeed
concupiscible
John
Onceupon
Jeff
Oldie
Rusty
19 posters
AuthorMessage
Rusty

Rusty

Introduce Yourself Empty
PostSubject: Introduce Yourself   Introduce Yourself I_icon_minitimeFri May 14, 2010 10:39 am

Ay Up,

My name is Rusty and I have been vaping since 9th June 2009. I was a smoker who stopped going out to the Local Pubs when the smoking ban came in.

Since I have been vaping, I go out occasionally BUT I have only been in one Pub which actually encourages vaping;

The Anglers Rest
Park Street
Wombwell
BARNSLEY
South Yorkshire

Last edited by Rusty on Fri May 14, 2010 1:05 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
http://howistoppedsmoking.webs.com/apps/forums/
Oldie

Introduce Yourself Empty
PostSubject: Re: Introduce Yourself   Introduce Yourself I_icon_minitimeFri May 14, 2010 11:01 am

Hello Rusty

My name is Oldie and I stopped smoking on 4 June 2009 and also stopped going to pubs.

I want pubs to openly encourage vaping, then I'll go back (quite a lot, actually geek )

Good luck with your campaign - can I be Member No. 21 please albino
Back to top Go down
Jeff

Introduce Yourself Empty
PostSubject: Re: Introduce Yourself   Introduce Yourself I_icon_minitimeFri May 14, 2010 12:33 pm

Hello Rusty and Baldy...
My names Jeff.....I used be be a diseased smoking person but have been vaping since early July last.......Would love to see more pubs allowing and even promoting vaping (and drink lots of beer while I was there) Twisted Evil
Back to top Go down
Onceupon

Introduce Yourself Empty